Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susie Yarbrough

Susie Yarbrough

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Yarbrough
"Nancy Medina spent so much time with me, explaining the different coverages we need and helping us to save a lot on our home and auto policies. Nancy is so patient and polite it made a great impression on me. The whole staff is very customer service friendly. I would definitely recommend Nancy Medina to anyone. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Whitmer

Mackenzie Whitmer

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Whitmer
"Hailey helped me as she has done in the past and never fails, she is amazing! She made sure I got the best quote and reviewed the policy as quickly as possible, she always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Nancy Fowler

Nancy Fowler

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Fowler
"I’m new to the area and received exceptional service and a warm welcome by this agent and his staff. I met with Nancy Medina who reviewed and explained my policies as no other agent had before. She took over 2 hours at the end of her day to work with me to be sure I felt comfortable with my coverage. You’ll receive highly competent and friendly service here."
Profile photo of terry lynn

terry lynn

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry lynn
"Nina provided fast excellent service and answered all my questions quickly"
Profile photo of Myles Suber

Myles Suber

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Suber
"Nancy was a true professional in her knowledge and the speed to a solution. Thank-you so much. M"
Profile photo of Milton Florian

Milton Florian

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Florian
"Knowledgeable, courteous, professional staff that cares"
Profile photo of Linda Allen

Linda Allen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Allen
"I worked with a great agent this week.. Nancy X Medina is so knowledgeable, so patient. She got to understand my needs because she really listened to me. Nancy X has a great positive energy .I felt like family. I saved over one thousand dollars for a 6 month policy. Thanks Nancy X"
Profile photo of Cynthia Cook

Cynthia Cook

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cook
"We have been with Tony Lee State Farm for over 20 years and all the employees treat us as Family. Shout out to Nancy, Lindsay, Nina. Tony is wonderful also."
Profile photo of Ruth Weiland

Ruth Weiland

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Weiland
"This office is the best. We stopped by without an appointment and they were so nice to us and had all the time we needed to ask questions and talk. They answered all our questions and gave us good advice It is definitely worth the stop to and and get you questions answered by a very nice and professional office."
Profile photo of Hannah Demarest

Hannah Demarest

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Demarest
"Had a fantastic experience last week updating my car insurance after purchasing a new car. Thanks for the help Martha Perez!"
Profile photo of Yoha

Yoha

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoha
"Gracias Mrs Nancy por tu paciencia y dedicación con nosotras! Excelente atención, nos aclaró todas las dudas a mi mamá y a mi, nos brindó todas las opciones para cotizar en seguro de autos y MÁS. Sin dudas, cambiarme a State Farm fue la mejor decisión!"
Profile photo of Tammy Hodge

Tammy Hodge

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hodge
"Martha has been a great help to me the past couple of days as I have been searching for a new car!!!"
Profile photo of Teboh Faldin

Teboh Faldin

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teboh Faldin
"I recently had a fantastic experience at with my insurance Agent TONY LEE and I couldn't be happier with the new QUOTE . Nancy X Medina , my sales representative, went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and enjoyable purchasing process. Her knowledge, professionalism, and friendly demeanor made the entire experience a pleasure. I highly recommend this insurance Agent, and if you visit or call, be sure to ask for Nancy X Medina – you won't be disappointed ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Efrain Giron

Efrain Giron

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Giron
"I just recently make some changes on my insurance policy and they “ Cinthia and Nina” was so kind and helpful, they have a great staff 😍🫶love it ,"
Profile photo of Cole Finley

Cole Finley

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Finley
"Michael was awesome! Not rushed at all and very personable. I have never understood my policy better. He even helped me add a few extra benefits I have never had before while still keeping the price reasonable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Carrie Hedrick

Carrie Hedrick

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hedrick
"Nina at State Farm is a fantastic rep! She is kind, knowledgeable, caring and goes the extra mile for her clients. She even went to see my daughter at after her accident. She listened to me vent about the situation with kindness and compassion. Please let her be your rep! You won't be sorry! Thank you, Nina Torres! You're a gem!"
Profile photo of Daisy Ibarra

Daisy Ibarra

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Ibarra
"I’m a new member to state farm and let me tell you Nancy made the transition so easy and overall experience was great ! 10/10"
Profile photo of Nate Ozdemir

Nate Ozdemir

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Ozdemir
"Nancy is absolutely amazing! She saved me $1000 on my car insurance policy. Then hooked me up with a life insurance policy as well. All over the phone, saved me money and time."
Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rodriguez
"Gracias nina torres,excelente servicio y excelente persona"
Profile photo of christy cvetic

christy cvetic

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christy cvetic
"Nancy Medina was so helpful with the process of changing my car insurance over to my new vehicle. She went over and beyond to lower my rate and to explain in detail what it all includes. Such a pleasant experience Highly recommend this State Farm office. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Branden

Branden

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden
"Was super helpful, answered all my questions and explained everything clearly."
Profile photo of Vidai Stewart

Vidai Stewart

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vidai Stewart
"We’re so grateful with Nancy for all the help that she do for us"
Profile photo of Carlos Crowhorn

Carlos Crowhorn

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Crowhorn
"Nancy has a very nice personality she knows your job and saved us a lot of money thank you"
Profile photo of Cathy Giddens

Cathy Giddens

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Giddens
"Nancy was so Sweet and understanding about my situation and helped me to get a better rate for my Car and Homeowners insurance. Couldn't ask for a more professional Person to talk to about everything , I hope to talk to her the next time I need help . Thank you Nancy !"
Profile photo of Allison Wacaser

Allison Wacaser

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Wacaser
"I spoke with Cynthia today to get a quote for my car. Cynthia was very patient, extremely nice and knowledgeable. She saved us a lot of money. It was great working with her through this process. Thank you Cynthia!!"