Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keshia Chanel

Keshia Chanel

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Chanel
"Nancy hands down is my favorite❤️!! She's the BEST!! My apartment complex was sold and I had to provide proof of insurance with the new company information listed ASAP! I contacted Nancy and she was able to assist me. She's always going over and beyond to make sure her customers are taken care of."
Profile photo of Eileen Alers

Eileen Alers

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Alers
"Muchas gracias Cinthia por tu atención, claras explicaciones y tu gran ayuda. Bendecido día. Eileen Alers"
Profile photo of Aurora Lopez

Aurora Lopez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Lopez
"Gracias a Nina Torres por su ayuda en tomar su tiempo ayudar los cambiar los a State Farm. Buen servicio 👍"
Profile photo of Kim Najera

Kim Najera

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Najera
"Nancy Medina was so helpful , sweet and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with any questions I had regarding my accident process and made it aware that she was with me every step of the way !!"
Profile photo of Griscelda

Griscelda

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griscelda
"I spoke with Nancy X Medina needing to add a car to my insurance. She is very sweet and super knowledgeable when it comes to auto/life insurance. What I loved the most is that she made me feel like I was talking to a friend that I have known forever. She truly cares about her customers and will go above and beyond to help them and explained the policies in a way we actually understand them."
Profile photo of Johnny Porto

Johnny Porto

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Porto
"We have been using Tony Lee State Farm insurance and we always work with Nancy. She is wonderful. She answers all your questions. She’s very patient you really feel that she’s on your side. I would recommend anyone to go there and ask for Nancy."
Profile photo of Alana Elward

Alana Elward

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Elward
"Nancy is the best!! She’s super helpful and made everything super easy to understand!! Great business woman!"
Profile photo of Maria Jameson

Maria Jameson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jameson
"Today I was taken care of by Marie Rivera, She helped me with some policy changes and it worked out pretty good ! Marie did a good job! I saw my girl Nancy too, love her, she is great! Love Tony Lee StateFarm they always help me. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Truyền Nguyễn

Truyền Nguyễn

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Truyền Nguyễn
"Chị Hằng giúp em làm bảo hiểm rất chu đáo và nhiệt tình"
Profile photo of Thuyanh Vo (Tweety)

Thuyanh Vo (Tweety)

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thuyanh Vo (Tweety)
"My whole family has gotten their car insurance done by Hailey Nguyen at State Farm and they said that the service has been extremely pleasant. And so I decided to come to her for my car insurance as a new driver and I can definitely say my family did not exaggerate. She helped me through the process really well and explained each of the insurance policies thoroughly. She was also very patient with me as I was going back and forth between decisions. I highly recommend Hailey Nguyen at State Farm, especially if you are a new driver :)"
Profile photo of Elayne Toral

Elayne Toral

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elayne Toral
"Muy buen trato de la agente Nina ,quedé muy complacida como agente de State Farm la recomiendo mucho ."
Profile photo of Lillian Huynh

Lillian Huynh

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Huynh
"Hailey was so helpful with my home insurance I highly recommend to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Lazy Student

Lazy Student

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazy Student
"Very helpful and nice. The agent, Hailey, help my family saved a lot on auto insurance. She explained everything very detailed and in an easy to understand way too."
Profile photo of Lisa Cox

Lisa Cox

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cox
"Nancy Medina is very professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant. She will go out of her way to help make sure you have the best coverage and all of your questions are answered."
Profile photo of Esme Nunez

Esme Nunez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esme Nunez
"Nancy Medina was great and help me insure my new vehicle and was very attentive."
Profile photo of Omar Reyes

Omar Reyes

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Reyes
"Nancy Medina was awesome she helped me out alot, she took care of some issues i had with my last insurance definitely come with her if your trying to get helped!!"
Profile photo of Araceli P

Araceli P

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli P
"Nancy Medina was great and she helped me cancel my old policy and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Consuelo Bueno

Consuelo Bueno

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Bueno
"Thank you to Nina Torres for giving me the best service every time I go."
Profile photo of Yadira Orozco

Yadira Orozco

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Orozco
"First visit was great thanks to Nina Torres she has such a great energy ..Thank you for such a great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Judith Garcia

Judith Garcia

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Garcia
"I want to thank Nina for her time, she was extremely helpful and made switching insurances a breeze. She explained every thing in detail and answered all of my questions. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Donna King

Donna King

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna King
"Nancy excellent as usual. Koodoos to her!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Cantu

Ramiro Cantu

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Cantu
"This location is awesome. Been with this branch for over 10 years and they have always been very helpful. Thank you Nina Torres for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Frank Perez

Frank Perez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Perez
"El servicio al cliente brindado por la Sra. Nancy X Medina fue excelente, para lograr la póliza de seguros con los beneficios máximos, cuando necesiten un seguro de carro, casa y de vida prengunten por la Sra. Nancy X Medina en Tony Lee State Farm en Plant City y to la Florida."
Profile photo of Hbk Mfazoo

Hbk Mfazoo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hbk Mfazoo
"For a first timer Mrs.nancy made my experience very comfortable and gave a good understanding on everything making me feel very happy with my choice thanks again mrs.nancy!!!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Vargas

Cecilia Vargas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Vargas
"Jay was great, helped me pay insurance. Great place, and very friendly!"